Brattle Theatre

Brattle Theatre
40 Brattle St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-876-6837
Category: 
Movie Theaters
Music
Performance Groups
Theater & Dance

The Brattle Theatre screens the best in classic, international, cult and independent cinema. Our eclectic programming features something for everyone and can always be relied upon to intrigue, entertain and educate. Check out our website or come by the theatre to pick up our bi-monthly calendar of events.

The Brattle Theatre is operated by the Brattle Film Foundation, a non-profit organization dedicated to celebrating the art of film.

Upcoming events at this location

Monday, December 18, 2017 — 7:00pm Friday, December 15, 2017 through Tuesday, December 19, 2017 — 10:00pm Friday, December 22, 2017 through Saturday, December 23, 2017 — 6:00pm Friday, December 22, 2017 through Saturday, December 23, 2017 — 10:00pm Monday, December 25, 2017 — 5:00pm Monday, December 25, 2017 — 7:00pm Tuesday, December 26, 2017 — 3:00pm Tuesday, December 26, 2017 — 5:00pm Wednesday, December 27, 2017 — 2:45pm Wednesday, December 27, 2017 — 4:45pm Thursday, December 28, 2017 — 3:15pm Thursday, December 28, 2017 — 6:00pm Friday, December 29, 2017 — 3:15pm Friday, December 29, 2017 — 6:00pm Saturday, December 30, 2017 — 11:30am Saturday, December 30, 2017 — 2:00pm Saturday, December 30, 2017 — 9:30pm Sunday, December 31, 2017 — 3:00pm Sunday, December 31, 2017 — 5:45pm Sunday, December 31, 2017 — 8:00pm