OBERON

Oberon - A.R.T's Second Stage
2 Arrow Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.496.8004
Category: 
Comedy & Nightclubs
Performance Groups
Theater & Dance

OBERON is the A.R.T.’s second stage, a destination for theater and nightlife on the fringe of Harvard Square. In addition to offering work from the A.R.T’s main season, OBERON is also a thriving incubator for emerging artists to imagine new projects that could only exist in this exciting club theater environment. Hundreds of artists and performance groups brought work to the space each year. OBERON regularly features local performers including aerialists, beat poets, food artists, tap dancers, gender-bending sketch troupes, comedians, hula-hooping burlesquers, and pop-and-lock human statues to name but a few.

 

 

Upcoming events at this location

Monday, December 25, 2017 — 8:00pm Thursday, December 28, 2017 — 5:00pm Friday, December 29, 2017 — 8:00pm Saturday, December 30, 2017 — 9:00pm Sunday, December 31, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018 — 10:00pm - 2:00am Sunday, January 21, 2018 — 8:00pm Tuesday, January 30, 2018 — 8:00pm Friday, February 9, 2018 — all-day Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018 — all-day Thursday, April 5, 2018 — 8:00pm Thursday, May 17, 2018 — 8:00pm