Scullers Jazz Club at the Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Boston

400 Soldiers Field Road
Boston, MA 02134
617-562-4111
Category: 
Comedy & Nightclubs
Music
Performance Groups

For 15 years the legendary Scullers Jazz Club has played host to the biggest names in straight ahead, Latin and contemporary jazz, as well as blues, soul, R&B, cabaret and world music.

Past and present performers include Harry Connick Jr., Jane Monheit, David Sanborn, Arturo Sandoval, Wynton Marsalis and Lou Rawls.

Led by jazz impresario Fred Taylor, the 200-seat Scullers Jazz Club has become a true Boston landmark offering spectacular views of the Boston's skyline and the Charles River that serve as the perfect backdrop for world-class entertainment you won't see anywhere else in Boston.

Upcoming events at this location

Saturday, January 19, 2019 — 8:00pm Thursday, January 24, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, January 25, 2019 — 8:00pm Saturday, January 26, 2019 — 8:00pm Thursday, January 31, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, February 1, 2019 — 8:00pm Saturday, February 2, 2019 — 8:00pm Thursday, February 7, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, February 8, 2019 — 8:00pm Saturday, February 9, 2019 — 8:00pm Thursday, February 14, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, February 15, 2019 — 8:00pm Thursday, February 21, 2019 — 8:00pm Saturday, February 23, 2019 — 8:00pm Thursday, February 28, 2019 — 8:00pm Saturday, March 9, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, March 15, 2019 — 8:00pm