Celebrate Thanksgiving 2019 in Harvard Square

Thursday, November 28, 2019 all-day
 
 
 
 
Amorino Gelato
Happy thanksgiving from Amorino! Surprise your guests with delicious italian gelato or handmade gelato macaroons!
Visit our store Wednesday, November 27th, We will be closed on Thanksgiving.
Amorino Gelato, 50 JFK Street, harvardsquare.com/restaurants/amorino-gelato, (617) 714-4975
 
Beat Brew Hall 
11:00am – 9:00pm
Skip the cooking & join us for a traditional Thanksgiving meal & live Bluegrass, Country & Americana music all day long. Reservations are strongly encouraged.
Beat Brew Hall, 13 Brattle Street, harvardsquare.com/restaurants/beat-brew-hall, (617) 499-0001
 
Cambridge Artist Cooperative
Brighten your table with CAC this Thanksgiving!
We carry bowls, stemware, mugs, platters, candle holders, lazy susan's, serving boards from the best of
American Fine Craft!
Perfect for holiday feasts or as host gifts!
Check out our online store - new work added all the time!
Please note when ordering from our online shop our last day for shipping items will be Friday December 6th, 2019
 
Cambridge Artists Cooperative, 59A Church Street, harvardsquare.com/cambridge-artists-cooperative-gallery, (617) 868-4434
 
 
The Charles Hotel 
We are giving thanks to our hotel guests and our community! 
Book our Give Thanks offer and take 20% off select dates* in 2019 and for every room booked we will donate $5 to Lovin' Spoonfuls, a local organization that facilitates the recovery and distribution of healthy, perishable food that would otherwise be discarded. 
 
With just $5 Lovin' Spoonfuls can rescue 5 pounds of food, which can provide up to four meals for those in need. Book your stay today!
*Based on availability. Blackout dates apply. Cannot be combined with other offers or promotions.
The Charles Hotel, One Bennett Street, harvardsquare.com/accommodations/charles-hotel, (617) 864-1200
 
Flour Bakery

Thanksgiving menu at Flour, ready for online ordering! Details and menu available here: https://flourbakery.com/menu/specialty/thanksgiving/

Flour Bakery & Cafe, 114 Mount Auburn Street, harvardsquare.com/restaurants/flour-bakery-cafe, (617) 714-3205

 
Grafton Street Pub & Grill
11:00am – 9:00pm
Gather in Harvard Square with friends and family for a celebratory feast!
In addition to featured Thanksgiving specials from executive Chef Joe Henderek, we will offer our full dinner menu from 11am to 9pm, with bar services offered until 11pm. Reservations are strongly encouraged.
Grafton Street, 1230 Massachusetts Avenue, harvardsquare.com/grafton-street-pub-grill, (617) 497-0400
 
Harvest
11:00am - 8:30pm
Three Courses Prix Frixe $75
Choice of Appetizer, Entrée and Dessert
Wine Pairing $30
A la Carte will not be available for the evening.
Harvest, 44 Brattle Street, harvardsquare.com/restaurants/harvest, (617) 868-2255
 
The Hourly Oyster House
12:00pm – 11:00pm
Join us this Thanksgiving to celebrate with friends and family, but let Chef Ernie Dadulas do the cooking. In addition to our regular dinner menu, we will also be offering Thanksgiving Specials you will not want to miss. Reservations are strongly encouraged.
The Hourly Oyster House, 15 Dunster Street, harvardsquare.com/restaurants/hourly-oyster-house, (617) 765-2342
 
Legal Sea Foods 
12:00pm – 8:00pm
 
@LegalSeaFoods is serving everything from stuffed turkey to stuffed lobster this #Thanksgiving! Visit bit.ly/LSFThanksgiving19 to learn more.
Legal Sea Foods, 20 University Road, harvardsquare.com/legal-sea-foods, (617) 491-9400
 
Nubar
11:30am – 5:00pm
The buffet will feature a carving station, lots of traditional and creative dishes, a salad station, and dessert bar. The price is still just $49 for adults, $22 for kids 12 and under, and free for kids 5 and under, and it includes coffee, tea, or soft drinks. We have a bit more space this year, with the addition of the Berkeley Room, but we recommend making your reservations early, as we will surely sell out.
Nubar, 16 Garden Street, harvardsquare.com/nubar, (617) 234-1365
 
Otto
Our November special is Ground Turkey, Apricot Stuffing, Butternut Squash and Cranberry Sauce. Closed Thanksgiving Day.
Otto, 1432 Massachusetts Avenue, harvardsquare.com/otto, (617) 873-0888
 
Park Restaurant & Bar
12:00pm – 9:00pm
Join us this Thanksgiving to celebrate with friends and family, but let Chef Victor Valdivieso do the cooking. In addition to our regular Dinner Menu, we will also be offering Thanksgiving Specials you will not want to miss. Although reservations are strongly suggested, they are not required.
PARK, 59 JFK Street, harvardsquare.com/park-restaurant-bar, (617) 491-9851
 
Parsnip
2:00pm – 6:00pm
Now taking reservations for Thanksgiving! $65/per person prefixe family style menu. Executive Chef Jeffrey Salazar and his team will serve a prix fixe Thanksgiving menu with a small twist! Reservations are not required but strongly recommended. Call us for more information!
Parsnip. 91 Winthrop Street, harvardsquare.com/parsnip, (617) 714-3206
 
Russell House Tavern
11:00am – 9:00pm
Join us this Thanksgiving to celebrate with friends and family, but let us do the cooking. In addition to our regular dinner menu, we will also be offering Thanksgiving Specials you will not want to miss. Although reservations are strongly suggested, they are not required. 
Russell House Tavern, 14 JFK Street, harvardsquare.com/russell-house-tavern, (617) 500-3055
 
Tasty Burger
Tasty Burger, 40 JFK Street, harvardsquare.com/tasty-burger, (617) 425-4444
 
Tatte Bakery
 
Tatte Bakery, 1288 Massachusetts Avenue, harvardsquare.com/tatte-bakery-cafe, (617) 441-4011
 
Temple Bar
12:00pm – 9:00pm
Holiday season is upon us so please join us to celebrate Thanksgiving Day on November 28nd. We’ll be offering a Special Thanksgiving a la Carte Menu in addition to our regular Dinner menu. Although reservations are strongly suggested, we also welcome walk-in guests.
Temple Bar, 1688 Massachusetts Avenue, harvardsquare.com/temple-bar-american-bistro, (617) 547-5055
 
Veggie Grill

We're making the holidays easier than ever this year with the return of our Holiday Feast! Let our team of veggie experts do the cooking, while you relax and focus on making the holidays matter more. The Holiday Feast includes: stuffed holiday roast, apple sausage stuffing, green beans with almonds and orange butter, mashed yams, yukon mashed potatoes, mushroom gravy and cranberry sauce. Additional sides and pumpkin cakes are available for purchase. Happy feasting! Pre-order here!

Veggie Grill, 57 JFK Street, harvardsquare.com/restaurants/veggie-grill, (617) 430-4004

  
From our table to yours: Happy Thanksgiving!
 
 
Phone:
(617) 491-3434
Location:
Harvard Square Business Association
Harvard Square Cambridge, MA 02138