Father's Day Specials in Harvard Square

Join us in Harvard Square for Father's Day Brunch, Lunch, or Dinner! Looking for that one of a kind gift? Harvard Square's stores have countless options to make the day extra special.
 
Beat Brew Hall
Beat Brew Hall, 13 Brattle Street, harvardsquare.com/restaurants/beat-brew-hall, (617) 499-0001
 
Breathe Cambridge
Fathers can practice for FREE at Breathe on Fathers’ Day.
Breathe Cambridge, 30 JFK Street, harvardsquare.com/services/breathe-cambridge, (617) 547-9328
 
Cambridge Center for Adult Education
For Father's Day CCAE has gift certificates as the perfect gift for Dad! Classes in everything from cooking and languages to art and music at ccae.org.
Cambridge Center for Adult Education, 42 Brattle Street, harvardsquare.com/cambridge-center-adult-education, (617) 547-6789
 
Capital One
Father’s Day 2019
Showing appreciation to all of the dads in the community, with a brunch event starting at noon! The brunch will consist of fruit cups, pastries, and cookies provided by Peet's (while supplies last). Secondly, we will have a table set up with some arts and crafts for customers to customize a small gift for that special father, grandfather, mentor, etc. The table will also have a mug with some Hershey's kisses chocolate along with a blank card to write a special thank you note for that special someone in their life.
Capital One Café, 24 JFK Street, harvardsquare.com/capital-one-360-cafe, (617) 299-2669
 
Distressed Children & Infants International
DCI president, Dr. Brian DeBroff will match any sponsorship contribution one makes to DCI during this Father’s day.
Distressed Children & Infants International, 50 Church Street, harvardsquare.com/services/distressed-children-infants-international, (857) 292-9186
 
DoubleTree Suites
The doubletree boston Cambridge will be having a fathers day flight special featuring harpoon brewery. 4 beers Harpoon IPA, One Hazy Summer, Rec League, and Dunkin Pale Ale. 5-8pm in Fusion Bar. $15
DoubleTree Suites, 400 Soldiers Field Road, harvardsquare.com/doubletree-suites-hilton-hotel-boston-cambridge, (617) 783-0090
 
Flour Bakery
Father’s Day Specials 6/10 – 6/16
sticky bun butter breton $4
An ooey gooey morning treat made with buttery, laminated layers of dough and pecans.

6” malt chocolate cake $32
A malt ball in cake form with three layers of chocolate malt cake soaked with vanilla syrup and finished with toasted malt buttercream, a chocolate glaze and crunchy milk chocolate pearls.

peanut butter cupcake $3
a devil’s food chocolate cupcake with peanut butter buttercream frosting with a tiny peanut butter cookie on top!
Flour Bakery, 114 Mount Auburn Street, harvardsquare.com/restaurants/flour-bakery-cafe, (617) 714-3205
 
The Harvard Shop
 
The Harvard Shop, 52 JFK Street | 34 JFK Street | 65 Mt. Auburn Street, harvardsquare.com/harvard-shop, (617) 864-3000
 
J.P. Licks
Small cold brew & hot coffees for $1.50 during Sunday Father’s Day business hours at the J.P. Licks in Harvard Square.
Happy Father’s Day everyone!
J.P. Licks, 1312 Massachusetts Avenue, harvardsquare.com/jp-licks, (617) 492-1001
 

 

Jimmy Tingle's 20/20 Vision 
June 25 -Oberon
 
 
In the newest, one person show "Jimmy Tingle’s 20/20 Vision" tells the story, in a funny way, of the serious issues and circumstances which drove me to run for LT Governor of Massachusetts. In the process I try to answer the question "where do we go from here?"
 
FATHER'S DAY DISCOUNT(10% discount w code "Tingle" Good thru Father's Day 6/16) Tickets available here.
 
 
 
 

 

Kaplan
Father’s day promotion now at Kaplan International, 15% off from original tuition amount on english courses at our Harvard Square school location
Kaplan International, 39 JFK Street, 3rd Floor, harvardsquare.com/services/kaplan-international, (617) 245-3956
 
Legal Sea Foods
June 16: Father’s Day
What’s better than going fishing with Dad on Father’s Day? A: Eating fish with Dad at Legal Sea Foods. They’ll be serving their regular menu along with special features. Reservations are recommended.
Legal Sea Foods, 20 University Road, harvardsquare.com/legal-sea-foods-%E2%80%93-charles-square, (617) 491-9400
 
Living Harmony
Could your father use a little serenity in his life?  Giving him the gift of organizing just might be the present he never forgets, because Living Harmony gets people organized for success and for good.
15% off an organizing package if you contact us June and say “Papa”
Living Harmony, 24 Harvey Street, harvardsquare.com/services/living-harmony-llc, (617)945-0704
 
Milk Bar
Chocolate Caramel Pretzel Cake: for the salty sweet dads, friends, and everything in between. Available for a limited time through June 19th.
 
Milk Bar, 3 Brattle Street, harvardsquare.com/restaurants/milk-bar, (857) 321- 8430
 
Moleskine
Ellipse smart writing set, digitize writing for the tech savvy dad we all know and love!
Limited edition notebooks available.
End of season sale of 70% off on our 2019 planners!
Embossing on notebooks make great personalization options for dads!
Moleskine, 35A Brattle Street, harvardsquare.com/moleskine, (617) 714-4332
 
Nubar
Father’s Day Brunch
Sunday brunch buffet from 11:30am – 3pm. The price is still just $27/pp, and it includes coffee, tea, juice, or soft drinks. We’re hoping for nice weather, so guests can enjoy patio seating.
Nubar, 16 Garden Street, harvardsquare.com/nubar, (617) 234-1365
 
Off the Beaten Path Food Tours
10% off Harvard Square Chocolate Tour Friday 6/14 at 7pm and Saturday 6/15 at 2pm and Harvard Square Food Tour on Sunday 6/16 at 11am. Use Code HARVARDSQUARE
 
Origins
Origins, 8 Brattle Street, harvardsquare.com/shops/origins, (617) 868- 8090
 
OTTO
Father’s Day Pizza - Fresh Maine Lobster, Mashed Potato, Bacon, Scallion & Sherry Cream.
OTTO, 1432 Massachusetts Avenue, harvardsquare.com/otto, (617) 873-0888
 
Salt & Olive
Father’s Day BBQ Spice Sale! Take care of your favorite guy - 15% all BBQ spices and rubs through Father’s day!
Salt & Olive, 36 JFK Street, harvardsquare.com/shops/salt-olive, (857) 242-4118
 
Zambrero
Any burrito and 20oz beverage for $10, after 5pm for the whole month of June!. (includes tax, does not include guacamole) 
Zambrero, 71 Mount Auburn Street, harvardsquare.com/restaurants/zambrero, (617) 945-0845
 
 
 
 
 
Phone:
(617) 491-3434
Location: