OBERON

Oberon - A.R.T's Second Stage
2 Arrow Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 496-8004
Category: 
Comedy & Nightclubs
Performance Groups
Theater & Dance

OBERON is the A.R.T.’s second stage, a destination for theater and nightlife on the fringe of Harvard Square. In addition to offering work from the A.R.T’s main season, OBERON is also a thriving incubator for emerging artists to imagine new projects that could only exist in this exciting club theater environment. Hundreds of artists and performance groups brought work to the space each year. OBERON regularly features local performers including aerialists, beat poets, food artists, tap dancers, gender-bending sketch troupes, comedians, hula-hooping burlesquers, and pop-and-lock human statues to name but a few.

 

 

Upcoming events at this location

Thursday, May 23, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, May 24, 2019 — 9:00pm Sunday, May 26, 2019 — 8:00pm Thursday, May 30, 2019 — 8:00pm Sunday, June 2, 2019 — 7:30pm Thursday, June 6, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, June 7, 2019 — 8:00pm Sunday, June 9, 2019 — 9:00pm Friday, June 14, 2019 — 8:30pm Sunday, June 16, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, July 26, 2019 — 8:30pm