The Sinclair

The Sinclair
52 Church Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-547-5200
Cuisine: 
American
Bars & Clubs
Restaurant Features: 
Entertainment
Family Friendly
Gluten Free
HCP Access
Late Night Kitchen (after 11pm)
Outdoor Dining
Business Hours: 

Mon-Wed 5pm - 1am

Thu-Fri 5pm - 2am

Sat 11am -2am

Sun 11am-1am

Brought to you by The Bowery Presents, The Sinclair is a live-music venue and American kitchen with gastropub influences.  Located in the heart of Harvard Square at 52 Church Street, The Sinclair possesses timeless American influences and embodies how the worlds of food and music influence each other.  The Sinclair is open for dinner every day at 5:00pm until 1:00am on Sunday through Wednesday, and until 2:00am on Thursday through Saturday, with brunch on the weekends starting at 11:00am.  For menus, live show details, and additional information, please visit: http://www.sinclaircambridge.com or call (617) 547-5200.  

Upcoming events at this location

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 — 7:30pm Friday, December 21, 2018 — 9:00pm Saturday, December 22, 2018 — 8:00pm Wednesday, December 26, 2018 — 8:00pm Thursday, December 27, 2018 — 9:00pm Friday, December 28, 2018 — 9:00pm Saturday, December 29, 2018 — 8:00pm Monday, December 31, 2018 — 9:00pm Friday, January 4, 2019 — 8:00pm Saturday, January 5, 2019 — 8:00pm Tuesday, January 8, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, January 11, 2019 — 9:00pm Saturday, January 12, 2019 — 8:00pm Saturday, January 19, 2019 — 12:00pm Tuesday, January 22, 2019 — 8:00pm Thursday, January 24, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, January 25, 2019 — 9:00pm Sunday, January 27, 2019 — 7:15pm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, February 1, 2019 — 9:00pm Saturday, February 2, 2019 — 8:00pm Saturday, February 9, 2019 — 9:00pm Tuesday, February 12, 2019 — 7:45pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 — 8:00pm Friday, February 15, 2019 — 8:00pm Saturday, February 16, 2019 — 8:00pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 — 7:30pm Thursday, February 21, 2019 — 9:00pm Saturday, February 23, 2019 — 9:00pm Sunday, February 24, 2019 — 8:00pm Monday, February 25, 2019 — 8:00pm Tuesday, February 26, 2019 — 9:00pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 — 9:00pm Thursday, February 28, 2019 — 9:00pm Friday, March 8, 2019 — 9:00pm Saturday, March 9, 2019 — 8:00pm Sunday, March 10, 2019 — 8:00pm